<< sore throat and s3x talk >>
2004-08-14, 7:20 a.m.

Oh woe is me! I have a sore throat! You may say, "sore throat, pish posh!" But for me, the sore throat heralds much larger problems. It's always the begining of being *drum roll* SICK!

Plus for some gawd damm reason, I always get sick when I start a new job. Last time, I felt awful becuase I caught a nasty nasty cold 2 days into my new job. I was still meeting new people and I was forced to decline to shake their hand. I mean...it's just a bad idea to go touching people when you are sick.

Anyhow claire has a viral infection and bronchitis. icky pooh. I hope I didn't catch anythign from her.

I just don't have a good immune system. You see....when I was in 7th grade, my doctor treated my follicalitis with antibiotics. Therefore, I took antibiotics every gawd damn day for about 2.5 years. Granted I never missed a single day of school, and never got sick....however, since then it seems that I catch every thing. And I don't get three day colds...nah....I'm friggin sick for a month at a time.

I'm sure you are sick of me droning on like this. blah blah blah.

I woke up this morning thinking....I should perk myself up with copious amounts of caffinated beverages. Oh...lookie here! A starfucks gift card. Well gee golly gosh, I may have to get dressed and go get a venti sugar-free vanilla iced coffee with a splash of soy milk. Those sugar free syrups are a blessing.

You know....about my weight. it's been doing ok, considering I am home too much and eating out too much. But I am trying not to feel akward around earl when I am naked. You see...I have no problem around b. But then again I have been with him for 3.5 years....and now that we are broken up, I don't care what he thinks of my pudge. Earl is kind of skinny. Not really but kinda. He has a broad chest, he's got a really big upper body. But I wouldn't be surprised if he wears smaller pants than I do. EEEK!

So sometimes I feel a little self concious around him. I try not to though...becuase get this:

He has a really big thing for older women. We aren't talking about me being four years, four days older. Nah, we are talking like OLDER women. MILF's. In fact, he was telling me of some of his previous escapades with older women. Like...he was 19 with this 45 year old woman....or when he was 16 he was doing the mother of an aquaintance. I'm all in favor of older women. Sure, they have a charm that young owmen don't posess. I think he likes the maturity within. That and I wonder if he has a mommy complex?

eh well, enough s@x talk.

-perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design