<< Women, men, and me >>
2004-08-15, 3:00 p.m.

I spent last night kinda lonely. Earl slept all day till he had to go to work, becuase he stayed up (likely jacked) with eric, playing golf IN THE HOUSE. *shakes head* boys...

Anyhow, I was all alone last night and I chatted with this cute girl I met on fark. Darling curvy hispanic 20 year old female with her septum and nostril pierced. Yum. Very girly girl and loves make up too. I need to write to her today or tomorrow and see about a date.

ANother girl wrote me today, she is covered in really cool tatoos...and we were talking about how neither of us fits into San antonio. She's kinda butch, but I'm quite cool with that. I like all types of women. But for some reason, my faves seem to be about 5'6- 5'8, hispanic, dark hair, dark eyes, and a little voluptuous. Eh,but that just turns my head...I'm not real picky.

I talked to Joe today, he is going to get a car. wow. He hasn't had one since 1997. Guess he does have a license though. He went to see about it today. I thought about asking him if he wanted me to take him, but I really don't want to give him the wrong impression. Joe is cute, nice, and quite charming. He is 100% damn fine relationship material. However, I don't want a "relationship." Therefore, the poor guy has to be relagated to "friend" status. However, I know I can help him to be more confident about finding a good girl. He is really the kind of guy that every mom want's you to bring home. I think I'm hanging out with him later. We'll see.

B is working on moving out starting today. I'm kinda glad about the timing too. New moon is tomorrow. I need to put my Ganesha altar together so that I can work on getting a job and clearing b out of my emotions.

I have been sitting around watching Red Dwarf on the computer. Gawd I love that show. My sick and twisted humor. ;-)

B came home at 3:30 again last night. It woke me up and I could not fall asleep again, so I put on some clothes and went to visit earl at work. That was fun.

Anyhow....blah blah blah. I'm not eating well these days. Really shitty to be honest. Part of it is stress...part of it is the damn desire to fit into more of my old clothing. I wore a pair of old jeans the other day....I was so thrilled I could zip em. Since I moved in with b, I went from 132 to 158, now I am at 142. ick. I really would prefer to be about 130. Too much smaller than that and I lose too much of my boobs. But on my frame, that's still really boney. I have very wide shoulders and a HUGE ribcage.

still a ways to go though.

-perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design