<< Red dwarf lover >>
2004-08-18, 9:52 a.m.

I had a pathetic night last night...I sat around watching my fabulous red dwarf. Oh well.

I went to bed early....b was out all evening.

Earl called me at about 9:45 but I was already on ambien. He slept all day. Bout darn time. That boy woke up sunday morning, and didn't sleep till 10am tuesday. So he slept all day.

Oh I am soooo smelly and dirty. I think I have a bit of a cold. I have been lounging about and I have a sore throat.

earl stopped by this morning to show me some pictures that he took. Some of my kitty, some of me, some of eric and erin. Also to bring me a bottle of perfume. Very nice of him.

Gawd, I am such a red dwarf junkie.

Here is a pic of Lister....he's so cute.

"it's cold outside, there's no kind of atmosphere. I'm all alone, more or less. Let me fly, far away from here. Fun Fun Fun...in the sun sun sun.

Oh back to work...must bathe....

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design