<< Darn testing >>
2004-08-25, 4:16 p.m.

2nd entry today

Mmmk well I'm still in the happy angry part of dealing with the breakup.

New template...you like it?

I just got back from my second interview with the job that I really really want. I have been burning prosperity incense like mad...I have been having talks with the gods and goddesses about this job situation, and annoiting myself and all things on my alter with money oil. On the up side....My financial situation is improving...finding out that B owes me plenty of money...then my mom wanting to buy me groceries :-) yay!

So anyhow...I should find out this evening or tomorrow morning if I got the job. So what kinda sucks?? WHy am I nervous? Eeek. Drug test. Yes...the evil two word thing that I never though I would ever ever have to worry about. I have never had one before! I have held government jobs and everything! But alas, never a test. Not that I am a drug fiend or anything...but I have used some things at some points. I have been abstaining hard core for a bit now. But looking at the calendar...I think it's only been 2 weeks since I last had a tiny bit of pot. Darn it! See...I have used pot a total of three whole times in the past year. THREE. Not even in a row. I have used meth twice this year. There is a possiblity that I might pass...and it's possible I wont. Grr.

I know I will test positive for somethings, but I have a perscription for those. Therefore, I cannot be rejected for that.

Grr.

Well, I hope I get the job offer and I do hope that I pass the test! :-)

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design