<< Food-Check! Debt- Check! Job-Ummm, no check. >>
2004-08-27, 9:44 a.m.

So I STILL haven't heard about grande. *sigh* I so hope I get it, becuase I am absolutly dying for a job.

Yesterday I took earl to meet mom. That was swell. We met up in eagle pass (three hours from San Antonio) and had lunch then did some shopping down town. mom and joe liked him a lot. Funny thing is, mom hasn't quite caught on that earl isn't just my "roomate." I mean, my mom isn't conservative or stupid or anything....but I find it funny that she didn't catch on.

(heheh Jura just puked on b's desk. ROCk ON!!! I'm not cleaning that up! :-) )

Despite the fact that we didn't hide the fact that we kiss, hold hands, touch, whatever from her....she just hasn't "gotten" it. OH well. Silly mum.

Mom stocked my kitchen with food. i now have tons and tons of food. I kinda liked when I didn't have food becuase nothing was really tempting. However, it was getting to the point where I wasn't eating, not by choice though. So anyhow, I have never seen so much food in this house. Mom rocks. Veggies, beans, pasta, fruit, soymilk, cereal, crackers, I could go on for hours.

So I took a shower this morning. that was the big event. Whoo hoo. Been a few days. sad eh? I still haven't bothered to put on some clothes...but I suppose I will have to do that if I want to go outside and smoke.

I'm getting pretty pudgy. I don't want to step on the scale though...I know i have gained back some weight. Grrrrrrr. Not the direction I want to go.

If I don't get any more word on work today, guess I will have to apply at menial work places too. *sigh* Don't want to...but guess I may have to. I could try for a night position so that I can still interview for jobs during the day. Besides...at most places, night shifts pay more.

Oh and after that big blow up with b...he apparently ripped apart the information I gave him about the money he owes me, and put it into the trash. So lets see if he gets any more money out of me? If he won't pay the things in my name (three K worth) that we did together, why should I give him 1/2 the electric and 1/2 the internet this month? The two things only come to about $150. But hell I'm jobless and I have his friggin debts to pay. He has a very very well paying job, and if he can't afford to pay the debts in his name becuase he want's to wine and dine his new girlfriend....it's not my problem.

I know I will never see a dime of that three thousand dollars. I know it. He's too much of an ass. I always tried to tell myself that he was a good person...that sure everyone messes up, but brian is good. hehehe. I tried that for three years. BLEH! He's not good. he is a very very bad man.

=perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design