<< PB has a date! >>
2004-11-09, 2:12 p.m.

whoa, get this.
I have a date tonight. Cha ching! This whole date things is still kinda new to me.
Earl and I are going quite well. We have hit a certain stage where things begin to settle and
evolve a bit. But we are cool with it. We had to have a little talk because
things had cooled a bit too much, but it's still great. I think the kid is just depressed.
But anyhow...the guy finaly told me about his fling while he was in Oregon. I just knew it!
I knew he was doing someone while he was up there! :-) But it's all cool. I prefer to have notice in
advance of these things, but it's alright. He dated her when he was a kid and nothing ever happend.
Now she is moving to alaska and she was around and they got to have a great time together. :-) so that
really rocks. He said he felt bad that he didn't tell me. But it has hit him AT LAST that it only hurts me
when a man pretends that he will be faithful and have only me, and agrees to only me, and then lies about the whole
thing. However, we have an open poly style relationship. We do as we wish...since we are living together, there are
some rules to the whole thing...but most of all, it's respect. I care a lot about him and I want him to be happy :-)
So anyhow...going out with this rasta guy. He has a really peaceful vibe about him. Long facial hair
and I haven't seen his hair yet, but I bet it's dreaded up under that cap. He's a bit skinny for my taste...but hey...I have
a good feeling that he's a nice person.
Jeff is coming to texas next week. He's got a big meeting thingy-ma-jiggy in austin...so i'll get to see
him and hang out while he is in town. That ought to be pretty awesome.
I spent the weekend just zooming. I didn't get much sleep or eat much, and I paid for it yesterday. ouch. wild..
wild I tell ya.
I'm pretty certain Erin and I are going to end up getting down with it before long. I'm surprised all of us didn't get down
on early sat morning. We were all wired watching things we shouldn't for hours on end...All in bed...and well, I'm sure something
wild will happen before long.
Anyhow...gonna post now.
Drink some more coffffay ;-)
Drinking lots of coffffay.
Had a bit of a down time during yesterday. Earl did too. It's mostly the rebound
come down effects from the weekend. His haven't dissapated fully, but mine have.
I really think the medications I take help that.
I go to the shrink and therapist tomorrow for the first time in months...I'm
looking fwd to it. ;-)
I'll write tommorrow and tell you how
the date goes. :-D

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design