<< Wild times in SA >>
2004-11-19, 6:00 p.m.

Wow...well we buried princess. I'm glad about that. I'm going to miss her terribly, but I need to focus on my other babies too. So I will put all the love I had for her into Jura and Zen.
Yesterday a really nice man asked me out. His name is Robert. Not the robert from my old work place (although I still talk to him sometimes.) but our delivery guy. Well former delivery guy I should say.
He asked me out becuase he won't be our delivery guy anymore. He's about mid thirty or so...a strong, big, muscular build, dark skin, brown hair and eyes, and quite handsome. So anyhow, he was telling me how nice it was to see me and how he will miss seeing my beautiful face every day. then he calls my phone after he leaves so that I could have his cell number. He want's to take me out.
I love that. the older me that want to date me, they want to take me to dinner and dancing. I like that old kind of way. They want to treat me like a lady. :-) They tend to be more suave. like Dexter...he's great. I don't know If I should cross the line and consider dating him. But he is smooth and suave. Every day he makes me feel great. He always greets me with "hey gorgeous!" or "cutie shortie" or sexy, or tells me I'm looking "fine" or tells me my pants are sexy or so on. But in that really nice way. Not the sleeeeeezy way.
Anyhow.
Oh guess what??? Jeff is in town now!! yes! he is here. He took me to lunch today and hung out at my work. he was watching our tvs and distracting me. (btw our tv's here are SWEEEET! We have three plasma screens in a row on the wall. a big one flanked by two medium sized ones. We play three different things on them and only the middle one plays the sound. It's soooo cool. It's to promote our HD quality and HD cable boxes. Sweeeeeet.
Well anyhow I was telling you that jeff was here before I went on a tangent.
We are going to have all kinds of fun. I think tonight we might end up going to the riverwalk or putt putt. Right now he is hanging out with earl....they are talking each other's ears off about weapons and stuff and more stuff. Whatever it is that they talk about. It's good to know that the boyfriends are hitting it off.
I sure do love these Pisces men. They are easy going, caring, and just so groovy.
Jeff has Melissa back home, I have jeff and earl as mainstays, and earl has me and his fantasys.
And best yet...no one minds at all. We don't have any kids involved, we don't bother with jealosy becuase "property" does not include humans, and most of all...hey...whatever. We're young.
I don't see any reason to have just one person around. if I only loved one person that would be perfect...but you know...I never really do. I have main ones that I love very very much and then people I like and have fun with from time to time.
I'm sure I won't be like this later in life...when I'm seventy, I see myself happily with one person. Maybe more...but I doubt I would be looking around too much. After all...the dating scene will be long gone.
Well, it will be a good weekend. Fun Fun Fun!
(btw....I think I gained some weight...sooooooo not happy about it. Had to fight off the urge to purge today. Haven't had to do that in a long time. And worst of all...I can't seem to stop eating. Damn)


-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design