<< Playing catch up >>
2004-12-29, 5:58 p.m.

Mmmk. So maybe my last post was kinda dreary.
I'm going to devote exactly 10 minutes to writing...well I hope. Depends on if I get busy again here at work.
So what's up in the world of bone? What a life I live! I can't say enough about it sometimes. For the first time in forever I am LIVING life. Sure the whole money thing still stinks to high heck. Creditors want my money every minute of the day. But in other news.... Everything else seems swell.
Pets: Zen my gay grey little kitty man is still fabulous. Still the bi*chy little queen. Jura, my BIG baby girl kitty has taken over a new kitty bed sent over by Jeff. It's large enough to contain her 22lb frame in style. She loves it! Princess is resting peacefully in a grave by the orange tree.
Work: Swell. Doing a great job, no one on my back, and I'm doing pretty spiffy on commision.
health: Alright. I think I have been swinging in and out of a hypo-manic state. Plus I'm having some real issues with some OCD like procrastination issues. I completely freeze up and stop dealing with things that I can't fully deal with. You see...if I can't complete it to my standards...I'm avoiding it all together. Blah.
Love: I didn't report that Jeff came for a lovely visit. I spent a weekend w/ him and we tromped through caves...ate good food...shopped...made love and had a grand old time. Oh and he got me a tattooooo! It's on my back...a triple moon w/ a pentacle in the middle. :-) It was super swell!
I still talk to him all of the time, no real change there. He sent me some goodies for yule....movie gift certificates,spiffy platform shoes, fishnet thigh highs, a couple of toys, and Dead Like Me on dvd-the whole first season! WHooooooohooo!
Earl and I are still living together, and he's still jobless...only now he is really trying. *sigh* He got all kinds of down and just gave up for a while. Ticked me off. Told him that he would be moving if he didn't get a job. But aside from that crappy stressor, things are cool. I can't wait till that's out of the way becuase he and I have not been able to enjoy a real relationship. We are so covered in the stress of a mother/son style relationship of "do this, do that" and "But Pie....I don't wanna" that we can't enjoy the romance and passion of life. Under it though, we are still having a darn fine time.
I'm seeing a couple of guys too. Leo is 32 and sells rv's. he has a 5 yo son that lives w/ him. So I see him on sundays when his son is @ grandmas house. He won't have s@x w/ me though..well not by his definition anyhow. We have lunch on sundays, hang out just a bit, try to watch a movie...make out...cuddle, and then I blow his brains out. He calls me just about every day just to say hi. He's a nice guy and I think of it as public service.
Victor is 33 and in sales as well. He also runs some other businesses in the bahamas and elsewhere (I forget). He has 2 kids that live w/ his ex wife. He's Guatamalan and a scorpio. I went out with him for the first time last night. From the first time he looked at me, I knew he wanted to tear off my clothes. heheh. He has that whole "latin lover" thing going on. Not in appearance, no, not there...but in his eyes and in his being. His looks aren't all that remarkable I guess. Not bad looking. About 5'5 or so, dark hair and eyes, dark skin, jolly round belly hangs over his belt. Dresses nicely. Has big round cheeks and he smiles a lot. Has really really great teeth considering he was born in a 3rd world country.
I love hearing about his life...it's so neat. Ran away from guatamala at age 9. Traveled through mexico on his own, made it to the US at age 14. Eventualy got work of some sort and went back to guatamala at age 16 to claim the hand of the woman he loved through his childhood. First day back in gutamala he was drafted into their horrid military. he spent 6 months in the jungles seeing horrors every day...like vietnam. He escaped on his first day off, 6 months later. Ran away back to the Us. Later he managed to get all the fake documents needed to go back to gutamala. He was now wanted as a deserter and could not use his real identification. He went in search of his love...his first true love...and he found her. He heard roumer that she was married. She didn't wear a ring and never said anything about it. They made love constantly out in nature. He was so happy to have his love back again. Then one day he mentioned that he had heard that rumour previously...she said she was indeed married. His heart broke to pieces.
That's when he began to drink. He got beer and went to a park. A man came up to him and started talking to him. Turns out it was the husband of his love. They began to fight terribly. Then she came up and stopped them. Crying, she grabbed him and kissed him. Then she said to him, "please go and never come back." *sigh* Oh how awful! So he did just that. he went back to the us. He married and had children with a woman he did not love. He still dreams of Lesthia. She named her first son after him. The town wonders if he is the child of those forbidden weeks.

So there you go...a story from his life. So many! They are neat.
Well anyhow...that date..yeah, that date! That was good. He came over to my house...earl was at our friends house. We planned to order pizza. He sat close to me and I could feel his eyes boring a hole through my body. I manage to somehow order pizza....then we sit to watch Dead Like Me. Immediatly he looks over at me and smiles...a kind of knowing smile. I giggle a little, quite nervous. We hold hands, then finaly we kiss. The tension was awful! Once we kissed some of the akwardness ended. Oh boys....it was a great night...we talked so much, watched very little of DLM, and made out a LOT. There is so much passion within that man. It's beautiful. He has a devine appreciation for women. I showed him my tattoo and he admired it, then he pulled me closer to him, still facing away and ran his tounge up my spine. *shivers* But alas, my clothes DID stay on. I made it known that they would. Even though he reached up and down the shirt, he was thwarted on every advance. All advances to my buttons and zippers were shunned. The passion was driving me so mad though...so mad I thought I was going to cry out in pain. How far did it really go?? Well...you don't really need a whole blow by blow, but he was a very very happy man. This morning I saw him for just a bit...hanging on my every word.

Well I have blabbed enough about victor for now. Mostly I blabbed a lot becuase he is in the forefront of my mind.
In other news...my world is still quite wild. :-) I love it!!!

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design