<< Who let the Boys out? >>
2005-01-11, 5:48 p.m.

I get the men confused. My finger is in so many pies...it gets a little weird.
Current rundown:
Earl-Age 20 (live together, have open relationship, love him very much)

Jeff- Age 27 Lives in Indiana, big part of my life, love him very much...been around for about 10 years.

Leo-Age 32 Hispanic, RV sales guy w/ a 5 year old at home. ONly see him on sundays. Loves to cuddle & kiss. I avoided him for two sundays in a row to play hard to get...or maybe I was just bored of him.

Victor-Age 33, Sales guy here. Has 2 kids, 10 & 13. Guatemalan & very sweet. Very much in need of affection. Doing ok w/ the no strigs thing.

Tony- Age 24. He's the newest guy on the block. I think I like him the most though. He's Puerto Rican and very cute. Curly lashes, yummy lips, nice and wide, and just fluffy enough to be cozy. We have some gaps in communication becuase he talks with what I call "ghetto slang." I have to have him interpret things all of the time. Like me he's very open minded. Intelligent too. Very intelligent. Former military, now working w/ medical supplies or something w/ the DOD. He's got 2 kids...the 5 year old he gave up rights to her so that the man that is raising her could then be her father. NOt that he doesn't love her, but the ex is remarried and that man is full time. The other is 2. He still sees her.
He's very very yummy. We spend hours kissing. He has been well behaved and the only misbehaviour has been on my part. The first date he had me stumbling out the door from kisses! Very affectionate too.

Wanna take bets on which guy will bite dust first? I know I bore easily.

It can be tiring keeping up 5 guys. I forget which one got told which event in my day. So I forget and repeat things...or say statements that they don't understand. I spoke to tony one min and told him I would be at the movies tonight. Then 10 min later I speak to leo and mention something about going to the movie and he was clueless. Of course.

So do you wonder if they know about each other?? It's a little complex and has a tiny bit to do w/ protecting their male ego.
Jeff & Earl know about all of them. Those are my "stay put" guys.
Leo knows about all of them, but only knows names and thinks I'm joking anyhow.
Victor knows about earl and Jeff.
Tony...well....tony knows very little. We'll just put it that way. He's so nice that I will go over it w/ him by the third or 4th date. But 100% before I hop into his bed. I can't be horrible like that.

Bah. There are 5 days in a week. 5 guys in my life. 1 best friend in the whole wide world (clairebear) and then some "me time" in there.

Believe me, I have a calendar. First come first serve. As a pathetic side note, dating cuts food and entertainment costs. All of them are nice gentlemen (well except for earl...he's mooching from me), open doors, pay for dinner, pay for entertainment, do the driving, and so on. It's swell. Great considering this chica hasn't a penny to her name. But that's ok.


On with the soap opera that has become my life. If you are a new reader...you might flip back to some old old entries...boy have things changed!

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design