<< Sleepy, kisses,and nail polish >>
2005-01-16, 4:11 p.m.

Howdy, I'm pooooped!
I was out till 3am last night w/ tony. I felt really bad becuase earl called me at about 1:30 so that I could pick him up. Then I didn't get out of there till about 2:30. :-( But I had a good reason. Still felt bad about it. I was hanging out there w/ him and his friend jimmy, then jimmy left and tony and I were hanging out. One thing led to another and we ended up in bed again.
Tony is very yummy. We can kiss for hours. He runs his hands all over me and doesn't rush my clothes off. He doesn't just jump in and expect anything. That's cool.
However, you see...I don't know tony for a hole in the wall. We don't get to talk too much becuase we sit around stoned and watch stuff. All I know is his history isn't all that spiffy. He was involved in gang activity, been stabbed 6 times...and I have no idea what his police record is. But it can't be that bad since he works for the DOD.
Anyhow...the thing is, earl hasn't been giving me enough physical affection. I get laid about once a week...or so. He rarely seeks out kisses or cuddles. I know he cares...but I don't know what's up w/ that.
Oh and today I got stoooood up. Yeah...sure did. But I wasn't upset about it in any way. I was supposed to meet leo at 12:30, or 1:30 or something. WEll I called at 12:30 and he wasn't there, so I figured it was 1:30. Got there on time, waited till 2:10 and left him a note. OH well. I really needed to slough off at least one guy anyhow. Too much time. He was nice though...I got to talk to him a lot.
I got to sit around today and do my nails. Got some more stick on nail polish. Been really into having my nails done all of the time. How girly. But it's cool.

Pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design