<< Oh the things I love! >>
2005-01-17, 5:33 p.m.

have I told you lately how in love I am w/ stick on nail polish? Yeah, it's cool. It's like a sticker that has a curved part like your cuticle & you stick it on your nail, file off the extra, and you have perfect, shiny, no chip polish w/ pretty designs. Neet.

Other things I can't get enough of lately: Stay put lipcolor. Revolon colorstay in the double ended tube is the best...esp the sheer ones.

Physicians formula Lash in a Tube and the Brightening and Curling mascaras. Neeeto. Brightening and curling is nice as an every day. Lash in a tube gives you the fake eyelash effect. Love it. Plus their yellow undereye concealer w/ the fair creamy stuff over it, perfect for my dark circles.

Other things that I am hooooked on right now: Kiss My Face lotion, toe rings that sparkle and have the elastic band, diet big red, single serve bags of lowfat popcorn,flesh tunnels in my earlobes (got the left one up to an eight gauge tunnel!), Phantom of the Opera snd trk, and of course Dead Like Me. I am also sooooo into retro funky 50's 60's kitsch. I'm a very retro kinda girl anyhow. You know how cool it would be to have a bubble chair? One of those round Austin Powers style ones? I'm going to have a garage sale next month and unload lots of stuff I don't need anymore. Plus I will get rid of some decore so that I can replace it with stuff that I like currently.

My moods have been better now that I am back on my Lamictal (mood Stabilizer). It makes a huge huge difference. I still have problems though. Dips in mood, occasional paranoia, crazy thoughts, things like that are bound to happen sometimes, even when I am on my meds. I just deal. Deal as best I can.

Having dinner w/ my stepdad tonight. He's in town on business. Better get in gear so that I can figure out where we should go.

-perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design