<< Stood up....yet again >>
2005-01-23, 2:10 p.m.

2nd entry today

Yes, stood up again! That leo. I'm not going to see him anymore. Screw that. THe only good excuse would be needing to take his son to the ER. That's about it.
I'm too nice of a girl to have to deal with that. I don't stand people up. If I can't make a date, I call. Simple as that. CALL. Screw that!
I forgive that kind of thing only once. Oh well, it's merely annoying. I'm not hurt or anything, becuase it's not like I was really attached to him. Just miffed. And somewhat in awe of his insolance.
I'm not being vain or pretentious, however, my thought is, "HOW dare he!" I'm a great person! I'm a sweetheart! I'm far too good for that.


-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design