<< dark circles >>
2005-01-24, 5:25 p.m.

It's a great day. Spending it watching cartoons from my childhood. Boomerang is a cool channel. It sure is spiffy to work for a data/cable/phone/home security company ;-)
I am soooo in need of a concealer that does not settle into those fine lines under my eyes. I have dark circles and I use concealer. Right now I use Physicians Formula yellow concealer w/ their fair creamy concealer over it. It corrects the dark better than any other product I have tried....but alas, it gets into those fine lines.
Guess I am starting to show my age. Almost 25. I have that fine little line under my eyes and the start of them at the corners. No other signs yet. Some grey hairs though.
Food has been ok. I ate perfectly yesterday. And in the evening when I had the munchies, I splurged on a rice cake w/ a smidge of pnut butter and some raisins. Today it has been raw spinach, a carrot, and popcorn. Jiffy Pop minis have only 90 cals. yum

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design