<< Will PB ride a Harley? >>
2005-02-13, 9:08 p.m.

I think that I might have filled my open slot. Hmm.
Tonight I went to Planet K (a local head shop) to pick up some incense. I'm a bit of a snob about incense. I figure, if I am putting smoke in the air, I don't want to breath poison. Hmm, But then again I do smoke. Anyhow....Planet K sells some good ones.
So I'm there, browsing about. A guy that works there said hi when I walked in. But then again they always do. So I round the bend from the hemp display into the adult goodies. I was admiring some of their wares when he appears at the other side of the counter. We chitty chat a wee bit, he tells me that I am so "darn cute" and such. I discuss Phallix toys & such. He continues round the counter following and chatting as I go. I was looking the case w/ burners and he notices my shirt (it's a vintage pagan shirt) and asks about pagans, and what kind of path I follow, asks me if I know tarot. ANd I do.
One thing leads to another, so long story short: I agree to do a reading. He gives me his number. He takes my number. Asks if he might be able to take me out. I say yes. We look through his sched, we decide on tuesday.
Meanwhile there was a lot of hem-hawing (a souther term) around.

So anyhow, his name is Harley. He's 28, divorced, no kids. Has 00 gauge rings in his lobes. However, the lobes aren't filled as the heavy rings sway on his stretched lobes. He has a neat beard. I think I need another darling tatooed/pierced man.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design