<< 3rd >>
2003-12-18, 4:46 p.m.

3rd entry of the day

You know must be on crack If I am writing this much today. IN fact, I have done nothing but write today. I haven't spokne but a few words to anyone...just sitting in my little cave at work...surrounded by a number of water bottles.

Been on a tori kick today. I always love her, but some days I love her more than others. Right now Scarlet's walk is my kinda thing. Different albums seem to personify different emotions for me.

For some reason I am all kinds of odd. But not a bad odd. My thoughts are rambling, but coherent, at least to me. They have all the depth and color that I have always enjoyed untill I became depressed this last round. Wonder why the upturn today? Hmm. Well I won't knock it.

I have been working over every day...but not gonna do it today. Nope. Gonna leave here in 10 min...get out by 5. That means I get home around 5:30. I figure claire will be at home by then. I think i will hang out with her. Brian has been so grumpy lately due to work stress. I don't like being around him when he is like that. He refuses to respond to any method of cheering.

He will be off from work friday...which means he will spend the day cleaning...knowing him. *sigh* lets see what kind of journal entry this incours. heheh

Well time to pack up the goods!

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design