<< Comings goings and wanderings >>
2004-04-23, 8:44 a.m.

1st and possibly only entry today

Gonna be another busy day. I didn't get out of here till after 6 yesterday. We have a big month ahead of us and all these projects have to get done. Ahh! So I am going to be running my curly little head off today.

I've been pretty messed up over my weight lately and I am working to do something about it. Not so much becuase I feel bad about how I look, but mostly I feel bad about the way I feel! I know it won't make a vast difference in the way I feel about myself, however I do know that in the physical sense I will feel better.

In other news, being more active is becoming difficult. Seems my 4 month remission from fribromyalgia is coming to an end. I know that a big reason for that is stress. My body has horrid reactions to stress. If you know anyone at all with fibro, hug them (gently) because it isn't easy. Sometimes you might get fed up with them becuase they cancel plans with you, or they never feel good enough to hang out, or you think they are just lazy and sleep too damn much. Sadly it's a very real thing and it hurts so much more than anyone ever lets on.

This whole lack of money things is really giving me the iches. I am sooooooooo itching for some damn shopping. I am itching for new shoes, a fabulous sparkly necklace, oh and how about a pink gingham skirt, and vegan pink and white saddle shoe pumps. I'm such a fashion diva.

So things with b have been ok. It's obvious he is putting forth a lot of effort. even in bed too. However it's not like I have felt like doing much but being held the past few days. We have managed to get some nookie in there a bit. Mostly I have been sleeping a lot. Today he has the day off since he was employee of the quarter, and he also has to go get a physical and stuff.

Things with jeff have been a little slow lately. mostly becuase I have been so ultra busy at work, and then I have been spending all my home time sleeping. COnsidering we only get to talk on icq or at work, that has pretty much been choking things.

In other news, my kitty zen is still GAY. He is a drag queen and I love him so much. My other kitty Jura is still quite rotund...and she is the bbw p!nup of all kitties. :-)

*smooch*

Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design