<< Another day >>
2003-11-18, 8:54 a.m.

I am so into this show Jake 2.0 IT rocks. I have no idea what channel they show it on...a friend of mine sends it to us and we watch it one the computer. (we don't have a tv, nor do we want one) I am soo hooked. So last night we watched the latest episode...i was a little miffed becuase the upload wasn't complete so I didn't get to see the rest. Oh well...maybe he will finish it up today.

Yesterday...I felt pretty good about the days food.
1 bowl cheerios w/ water
2 carrots
8 little pretzles
1 vegan boca patty
1/2 a pita
2T Hummus
1 small roll w/ a bit of margerine

Everything beyond the boca patty was dinner. The hummus was sooo good. My friend Ivannia left some hummus for me at the party...she knows how I love her hummus. her husband is from Lebanon so she has had to learn to make things that he likes. And I like her hummus!

Brian had to give me a massage last night..my shoulders and back get so tight and hard that I can barely move them...and they just ache. So he tried to work on the knots in there. My muscles feel so lumpy and ropey. Weird. Then I trid to relax and put a heating pad on my back to losen them up.

This morning we both tried to protest going to work...but it didn't work out. It doesn't work if both of us want to protest. hehe.

Another day. Ho hum. Not too shabby though.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design