<< Penny for your pain? >>
2003-05-06, 12:29 p.m.

Ah...so on to better things than last weeks car accident.

Money. Rotten stinking piles of it. Pocket fulls of pissy cash. Well I guess so. Anyhow money is coming. I guess things aren't so bad. I have a purse full of money orders for items that I have sold, and money coming from my car accident. WTF? I caused the car accident. I was the one that hit three different cars one after another! I am the cause of my own friggin whiplash and they want to give me money!?!?! What kind of poor white chicka would I be If I said no to that? hehe. ANyhow, they paid off the loan and I get $300 on top of that for me. I also get reimbursed for all my doc visits, I get reimbursed for all the sick leave that I used too. $at this point the sick leave is $241. Doc visits + er + meds mount up every week. I am going to get my doc to ok my massages and accupuncture so that it will be covered.

Sad...get in an accident...wow...gee...wondering how I was going to get the money for my trip to scotland. But somehow this seems very wrong. Hmm. Well I am hurt. Pretty damn hurt. I can't even work a whole day. It has been very painful.

Saturday was brians birthday. I planned the theme to be "brought to you by TELAmundo!" aka "latino ghetto party" All his stuff was in spanish and we made it as ghetto as possible. I was experienceing a lot of anxiety about the part. I was feeling so fat. Plus I had to go get a swimsuit that day for the party (he has a pool) and that was very traumatic. I just could not fit well. I looked awful. I had to get a size 12. omg. That hurt my heart so bad. The only one that looked good was a 12. :-( Well it didn't even look good. You know that stubborn fat where your chest and arm meet..? That just seems to hang out. Grr. The touchin of the tops of my thighs. Its like I have a tennis ball on the inside of each thigh. Maybe I am being dramatic. EH. Well anyhow, I was really nervous about the party, but I took a muscle relaxer and I was ok. I woke up that night so sick. My stomach hurt so bad. The veg dogs were cooked with the real one and had a bit of grease on them...I told my brain to overlook it, my stomach on the other hand didn't agree. PLUS I had a urinary tract infeciton that was pretty bad. Grrrr. So I hurt in many places couldn't sleep. I took some barbituate based pain killers and eventualy fell asleep in the floor in the fetal position with the dog.

I didn't put on as many lbs as I thought I had. But still. I am not supposed to do any real activity. Grr. Ripples of fat on the belly.

I will survive...I will reach it.

I will be.

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design