<< Happy birthday Art Supplies! >>
2004-03-05, 10:12 a.m.

3rd entry today

Birthday presents!! Yes! Birthday presents! Lookie what I'm getting from b.

6 of these:

A set of these:

2 packs of this:

and 25lbs of this:

Plus 3 tubes of acrylic paint...Raw Sienna, Med Yellow hue, & Phalo blue. Best yet...he can't use the credit cards anymore...so he paid with his own money. *whew* I have been dying to do some sculpting, and now I am geting some plastilina and some vatican stone. However I need to go get some plaster or some liquid rubber or something to make a cast of whatever I mold.

Oh and this is what I bought for my own present this year:

A Lovely Set of rasp files! For shaping and sculpting stuff :-)

-PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design