<< Bathrooms >>
2004-01-15, 12:56 p.m.

3rd today

Hey howdy and hello!

Here is an interesting topic. Bathrooms. No don't go away just yet...hear me out. I have "bathroom friends." Quite by accident too. There are these women that insist on talking to me at length in the bathroom. I do not initiate ANY of this. I go potty, wash my hands, and I am out the door. However, there is the short haired lady that insists on getting health adivce from me. FROM ME!!! If she only knew.... *sigh*

So she likes to talk about my hair and about food and health and water and on and on and on. Don't remember her name though, she told me, but hell...I barely remember my password for this dariy!

Then there is the lady w/ the long grey hair. She likes how I wash my hands. I am NOT kidding. She is a nurse here and she likes the fact that I was my hands properly. So we talk at length abou THAT. Some other stuff too...but you get the picture right?

These are not the only women that do this to me. They chum up to me in the ladies room. These are women that would probably not do more than smile at me in the hall, however in the bathroom it is as if we are buddies. I don't get it.

I'm not offended or anything...I just think it is weird.

Oh and they switched toilet paper on us. Damn government. Now we have 1 ply. Have you tried to pull 1 ply paper off a 20lb industrial roll? It friggin rips. So you have all these little ripped up pieces....and...and.. ok, enough of my TP rant. ZIP.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design