<< Billy Bobs >>
2003-12-23, 7:55 a.m.

SInce yesterday really bit dust, I went home, and I crawled into my bed, and threw a blanket over me. I fell asleep.

Next think I knew, about 2 hours had passed and brian was home trying to rouse me. It was time to open our stockings! I got a stocking full of rubber ducks, and a duck puppet. They were all really cute.

Then we went to some really icky fried food place for dinner w/ his parents. Apparently Piccolos was closed on monday. Piccolos is a wonderful family Italian restaurant. I think we ended up at some place called "Billy Bobs" or something. I had some bean tacos...everyone else had fried seafood.

I got the look of death from Katie last night when I told her that I already have a dress. I wish they didn't want to talk about weddings all the damn time...I have a life too you know. My life isn't be transformed or anything by plannign a party. Katie will be quite surprised that she is the same person even after all that crap for the wedding. I think she is goin to experience a great let down.

Well this morning isn't great, itsn't terible.

My weight was so high that I cannot even think of it today. I think I need to stop eating lunch again. I have been nibbling on the carrots and sometimes eating the ricecakes he sends. I am going to try to get out of breakfast too.

Well I am sleepy now...time for coffee.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design