<< Boing Boing Boing Boing >>
2004-01-16, 7:39 a.m.

La di da. 2nd entry today

So I completely annoyed brian this morning. Absolutly. Drove him bonkers. I got up when the alarm went off, got him out of bed and he started some oatmeal for himself, I had raisin mini-wheats. I ate in the living room...alone. I was bored with the computer. After all, I had been on it pretty much from like 7pm to 6 am. And slept for maybe an hour.

His oatmeal was still cooking. I was being annoying and banging my spoon on the bowl without knowing it. Just so friggin fidgety...Even now, below my chair, a heavily platformed foot bounces up and down. So I was banging the spoon, well more like tapping the spoon, and I get "the look." The "are you 3 or 23?" look. So I announce that I am bored and that I am getting in the shower without him becuase he is decidedly a putz.

I managed to get ready with 12 min to spare this morning. I am not used to that. And I am not used to getting my own coffee or anything so....I kinda stood there. Took my medicines and stuff.

Well here I am. Gee. Really hyper yet kinda tired. what a strange feeling that is. Kind of like when you are at an amusement park all day and that last ride that you have been waiting for is free at last! You get soooo excited...however you are exhausted from the days events. So that is how I feel.

Oh yay, my calendar says that I have a comitte/board meeting at 2...or is it 1:30? I suppose I should find out. Suppose I should find out what kind of board it is too. I hate this kinda crap. My ideas are always we out of line with everyones and besides....I am pretty nutty today. How did I end up on this board anyhow??? And I am supposed to head this region? how the hell did that happen??? Whatever. *sigh* I'll just bring a nice looking pen and some paper, and bounce my head up and down and smile. But you know...for all the crap I talk...somehow I get through this stuff. I'm the youngest around here and somehow I get to tell people what to do. *shrug*

3 day weekend :-P haha! Yay for government work!!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design