<< Things are going to change -I can feel it >>
2004-03-18, 4:50 p.m.

4th today?

I had so many thoughts earlier I had to grab paper and write them down...guess jeff is rubbing off on me.

I feel like there is so much more that I need to be doing, and I also feel like I am on the brink of it all. I feel like I have been offered one more chance at life...one more chance to get it right. Isn't that strange?

Somehow I detoured to texas to learns some things...and I have enjoyed it...but now it is time to go back to IN.

I was working on some things for a grant we are requesting for our emergency resource room. It had me wondering what I could/should ultimatly do w/ my life? I could end up as a devoted activist and speaker organizing some cause. Building up groundbreaking campaigns and shaking things up. I could be an artist...spend my days enveloped in inspiration and creation, having shows and thrilling people from all around.

Who knows....who knows....but I do know that I am ready for it...Oh I am just chomping at the bit for it!

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design