<< Chunky Munky >>
2004-04-18, 1:14 p.m.

Random wknd entry

I haven't been exactly super this weekend. last night I just couldn't get ahold of myself...I couldn't get over how out of hand my weight has gotten. Heck I know if my mom could see me right now, even she would have something to say about it.

I can only wear about 1/3 of my clothing right now. I'm also terribly uncomfortable in that 1/3.

I have been really great about eating properly, it's just that I have been avoiding exercise.

Eating is really alright lately. Most of the time I try to eat as close to the original source as possible. Lots of whole fruit and raw veggies. Plenty of raw nuts, seeds, oats, and the like. So I suppose it balances out with my love of Diet RC cola & PBJ's.

Last night I went out w/ claire for dinner to Formosa Garden. It was pretty good. They have very very good veggie sushi. Their chef is quite creative.

I was supposed to go to enchanted rock today, but it's wet outside and b also hurt his neck in his sleep. He also did a lot of manual labor yesterday. There is a family over here that has been struck down with a lot of bad luck. A sick 1 year old and a suddenly bedridden husband. So the wife/mother is constantly with the two of them. A tree fell in their yard and someone was nice enough to cut it up. But they didn't haul it. So b went over there with his truck and hauled it all away. Then he thought it would be a good idea to mow and tend to their lawn. It was a really good deed. I'm glad he did it.

But this morning he woke up in terrible pain. So I put him on a heating pad for about 10 min, gave him a muscle relaxer and went to work with some Hematite, some lavendar massage oil, and a massive quartz. I managed to work a good portion of that muscle spasm out. It's always handy to have a witch around when you get hurt.

Well I'm gonna finish up my ebay stuff. I need to get out and go purchase some more goodies today. My sales have been outstanding. I'm quite surprised.

-Pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design