<< Dizzy Girl Chops Hair, 9am News! >>
2004-01-15, 8:54 a.m.

So dizzy this morning. I was dizzy last night and had to sleep too. it thought it was from not eating, so I had some spaghetti. Still dizzy. It's the depakote..I know it is. Just a few more days and i can say I tried.

Last night brian made that soup again. I really did not want any. And he started going on and on, while holding a bowl. "MMm. And it's fat free..." "MMm...It's vegan." "MMmMM. It's so good." I was getting really pissy, bout ready to knock the bowl in his lap. I wasn't hungry...I already had dinner!

Big ole knot in my back today. Think I slept wrong.

Oh whacked my hair off this morning, bout 4 inches of it.

I like it. The color needs some tweaking. I am not sure I like the darker red that I dyed it. OH and yes, it is warm enough to wear a sleeveless sweater. It is foggy and rainy and grey, but hey, I DO live in Texas. ;-)

Oh and I have decided to get my nipples pierced. Maybe I will do it for my birthday, or valentines day. Has a 6 month healing time. I remember when Starr had hers done, she had to wear duct tape on 'em when she went in our hot tub. I don't do a lot of swimming tho...Don't like to go to places that require you to wear swimsuits. Rounded girls look better without them, it's true. I have seen more naked women than I can count, and I can infact attest to that. If you wear the swimsuit it squeezes at the problem areas and makes the noticable. Without the swimsuit, your breasts and the curve of your hips distracts the eyes from all the flaws, be it rolls, or stretch marks.

Talk later.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design