<< Flying through the work day >>
2004-04-16, 11:32 a.m.

2nd entry today

My work mailbox in outlook says this: 324 items 74 unread What does that mean? It means I have tons going on right now.

I never knew that it would be this much work and this much responsibility to do this. But honestly...I love the rush sometimes. I love coming through for people...however the failures send me plummeting.

I am zooming through the day on a bit of extra ritalin. The world is swell through the eyes of a wee bit of amphetamine. The day goes even faster this way. You don't need food, but you just need a big jug of water. You are confident, sharp, focused, friendly, and everything to everybody.

I need to go now...after all...I'm everything to everybody. Btw....I need to knock out 200 of those emails today. 70% require a response. You do the f*cking math.

-SUPER perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design