<< gold dust >>
2004-01-22, 10:06 a.m.

IT is a really busy day. Im only here 1/2 a day today becuase I'm going to see the therapist.

I am stuck on a formatting project that I am really pissed about. We have to add this one name to a newsletter becuase if we do...they will pay the postage. However...we can't add it to the ones we already paid to have printed. I can line it up properly and fake it, no problem, but the copier and printer are both too hot to run it. The ink smears. And it's color...so if we redo the whole batch we have to pay to use the color machine here. Damn double damn. WHy did they do this to me????

I am feeling a lot better. Yesterday was bad, I admit. I went home after my last entry yesterday and spoke to brian. I felt a lot better after I did. he's cool about putting it all off now. HOnestly it could very well be cancelled...infact....that is my hope. However...one step at a time.

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design