<< I had a good time >>
2003-11-21, 8:16 a.m.

Ahh yesterday evenign was ok. I made some spinach fettichini w/ carrot pesto. Let's just say the carrot pesto wasn't exactly...well wow. It was edible. But here is the thing..I make way too much food. When I prepeare food I am always thinking that brian needs tons of food (he thinks that too) but latly he has been a little upset becuase he weighed in at 245. He said that is the heaviest he has ever been. So not only does he end up eating like 2 big platefulls, he ends up eating 1/2 of my tiny portion as well. Poor guy. But I guess it's not my fault if he wants to eat that much...then go eat 2 fudge pops. *sigh* I love him just the way he is...I just want him to be happy.

So I went out with claire last night. We went to 1/2 price and she got me a book...then we went to borders to look at magazines and have some italian sodas. It was pretty cool. I had a good time. :-) It was tough but I made it through...well I had to take 600 mg of motrin to be able to cope w/ some of the pain.

I came home and zonked.

I weighed in at 144.8 this morning. That is good...well except that my pants are feeling snug right now...I won't even say how big these pants are..but they are BIG. *sigh*

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design