<< I want what??!! >>
2004-01-07, 11:43 a.m.

Now this is weird. First of all I still feel all kinds of funky, but I can't stop tapping my foot, and i still feel tired.

No most of you out there in diaryland know that I am vegan right? I've been this way for what??? 2 years or something and a vegetarian before that for I don't know how long. Well anyhow, whats my point? I am craving a hamburger. Yes, you heard right? Hamburger of all things? Weird. Or Fajitas. Really I think I am just craving something hot and hearty.

Oh don't even go off on a tanget about me not eating meat...of all things, that is the last thing you need to worry about when it comes to my health!

But there is no way I am going to go get a hamburger or anything. I love animals too much. I don't see any difference between killing a cow and eating it & killing my cat.

However I don't bash people that do eat meat....eat all you want. It's your business.

Well anyhow...just thought I would share that with you. Maybe I should be really naughty and go to burgerking for a veggie burger and fries. MMmMMm. Fries. Or maybe just for the fries. mMMmm. Fries.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design