<< What a jerk that jerk is >>
2004-02-12, 1:10 p.m.

3rd entry today

I have been playing Private Eye all morning for a friend of mine. Checking into people is always so much fun! Well this one is an esp interesting case. My friend IH (her name is uncommon, and I don't want a google or something to lead back here)is getting crap from her abusive exhubby. Exhubby has been threatening new hubby (they have been married for 4 years) and making life miserable for New hubby, her son, and IH.

Ah well...now exhubby has been trying to excuse his actions and keep them from persuing legal action by asking for sympathy. IH knew that exhubby was no longer w/ his previous wife colleen. Exhubby is now trying to say that Colleen is dead and that he has been acting irrationaly becuase of grief.

IH then tells all this to me and asks for help.

So I do some research...I find out where colleen works/worked. I get the phone number to the place...I call and ask for Colleen V*****. They transfer me to a woman named Colleen C*****. Thinking that the operator may have misunderstood me I call back and request Colleen V***** again and then I ask if that is the same person as Colleen C*****. The answer Yes.

So obviously Ms. C***** has gone back to her maiden name and is quite alive and well.

Exhubby has proven to be a bastard and had better leave them alone!

What rotten scum...too much rotten scum in this world...way too much. Why must people lie, cheat, and such? Why can't more people be honest and loving? You know...I often think that I am too soft for this world. Like I wasn't made for this realm; but landed here by accident. I have a high expectation for the beauty of the earth and the souls of it's occupants. Therefore I am often let down when people's intentions turn out to be sinister.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design