<< Killed in Action or Kickin' Incredible Automobile? >>
2003-05-29, 12:33 p.m.

sIGH. big SiGh.

Deep breath and onto everything over the wknd. it was a 3 day wknd. We had a pool party over at my honeys house. his moms dog had to be euthanized. :( No not becuase of the party butbecuase he was very very sick. he is 14, blind, deaf, toothless, and had a large cyst on his rear. He had internal bleeding this wknd. He was passing blood instead of stool. Poor Schotzie. Rest in peach poor little weiner dog.

my mom is visiting me right now. I do love that woman but she can make me a little crazy. Everything I hate about being with her has to do w/ cigaretts. She chain smokes so now all the crap in my bedroom smells like smoke just becuase the smell is all over her. No she doesn't smoke IN the house tho. The car I am borrowing is her so she smokes in that all the way to the stores. It makes me nauseated. Sure I used to be a smoker. For many many many years. I still pick up a fag every now and then as well. But I don't smoke regularly by any means. they taste like shit. I reek of the crap when i am around her. it is her most embarrasing trait. Also she has a hacking smokers caugh all the time. She goes into very embarrasing fits no matter where we are and all night. so I am sleeping in the living room right now so that I can get some rest.

Ah well onto other things. I am about to be the owner of a kia. i am pretty sure that I am going to purchase a Kia Sportage. I was approved for my loan and everything today. I am going to have the vehicle inspected by autopi.com on friday. So that I can make sure I am not getting shafted. I am getting a spectacular deal. 4k for a '98 kia sportage w/ only 65,500 miles on it. Can u believe it? the thing has an msrp of 6500! It has a trade in value of $4500. and I am getting it for less. Plus I asked for a new back bumper, a new spare and a new battery. Coolness. Whoa. I am pretty pumped about it. Those are cute little suvs. I already ordered tons of vegan and pagan stickers to smatter all over it for good luck. Didn't personalize the last one...I figure I jinxed it and gave it bad luck.

Ah well let see...anything else? MMMMmmmmmthinking. Nah. Nothing else of grave importance.

getting sportage. Dealing w/ mom. Wishing I had MONAY. thats all folks.

-Pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design