<< life life life life >>
2003-06-10, 3:48 p.m.

Ah, you know I have been feeling sooo much better lately. Oh it is just unbelievable. I don't know why I have been better but I am. I haven't had the pain every friggin day Like I did. Maybe it was the steroids? All In know is that since I have finished them I am better. I am even weaning off the muscle relaxers.

I went for a nice walk yesterday. Oh how that felt good. neighborhood has changed since april when I had to stop. I am also back to my walks during work (2 15 min sessions) and I am now spending 15 min of my lunch break doing toning exercises. Oh how wonderful it is to be feeling better. I was having such bad pain every single day in my head and neck. In fact I will be able to be back in business too! I have slacked on my sales soooo badly.

I am so ready to get rid of this shameful 10lbs that I gained. I know...I am so sorry. So very sorry I gained it. i was on so much medication. I was sleeping all the time. I could not exercise at all. It has been rough. I still have some bad days but its better :)

On another up note, i got my car!

Its a kia sportage. I covered it in stickers. I feel like such a teenager...hehe. I have been the last owner of every single one of my cars. I crashed two and two were just broken beyond fixing. So I figure I may as well put on any stickers I want. Lots of pro-vegan stickers and some pagan stickers too :) It sure is fun to drive :)

So here is my current diet scheme. we all have em. Well i am a binger. i know this. So...what I am doing to keep the metabolism up and prevent binges is to eat scant bits of food every single hour. A couple of raisins. a couple little pretzles. lunch is a salad of lettuce and cabage. I must say, salsa makes a great salad dressing. its low cal...fat free...& fab.

-PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design