<< red light green light yellow light >>
2004-04-05, 1:46 p.m.

2nd today

I am such a fickle little girl. I blow with the wind like a weeping willow.

Pisces

Positive Traits: Playful, friendly, spontaneous, open minded, caring, devoted, liberal, understanding, tolerant, benevolent.

Negative traits: Erratic, undependable, self oriented, cold, aloof, mean, self centered, unable to commit, judgmental, fickle.

Look at those negatives...each and every one is me. Yes, It's true. I seem all sweet and such, but I am much like that bon bon you should not have picked out of the box. You didn't know it was going to have the icky filling. It looked good with that little swirl on top, but once you got that sucker opened up....dear gawd!

I run hot and cold...I change my mind at a moments notice....I am fickle, and friggin FLAKEY!

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design