<< Love your Lover >>
2004-03-05, 9:50 a.m.

2nd entry today

I love it when my boss negelcts to tell me that she will not be in today. makes me feel really needed as an assistant! Maybe I should stop bothering to let her know when I will be here and when i won'! hehe...yesterday she was supposed to be in the Corpus Christi office, so I told one of the supervisors to contact her there. I get a call from a tech there telling me that Lisa isn't there, that she is indeed in my office at this minute! Greeeaaaat. That was embarrasing. So I walk in there and tell LIsa "Gee...I didn't expect you to be here today." she replies, "oh yes, I forgot I had a meeting today."

WEll if she told me about these things I could have reminded her about her meeting and saved everyone the trouble.

hehe...Water off a ducks back though...i'll continue on my day :-) I got a new set of toning bands last night! To replace the one that snapped and whapped me in the foot. I didn't get any clothes while shopping last night, saw several lovely things, but nothing fit properly...either too big or too small. But I found some shoes ;-)

I didn't sleep well again last night. Went to bed at about 10:30 I think. But I was up by 1am, and back in bed by 3 something. No binge thought! I had a rice cake...and that is a dandy snack.

I sat on the internet last night looking up some info about sex. Not p*rn though, it is difficult to get around that when you are looking for information. I am sometimes surprised by some of the things that I do not really know. Well not so much that I don't "know" but more that there are things I haven't yet done, or done enough of to really "experience" it. Wow. But then again, my experience in the sac only includes a very small handfull of people. 2 or 3 of them had any clue what they were doing in bed anyhow.

Which brings me to a very interesting point. Jealousy. I have noticed that in some relationships people are jealous that their mate has slept with X amount of people, or with particular people or things like that. I think we should view this from another perspective. We should honor their past experiences, for it is those that make them the person that you like/love. Of course, obviously I am not an abstinance fan, nor am i in favor of waiting till marriage. I only belive in making wise choices and protecting yourself. But think of this...when you make love to your mate this weekend...Where did she learn her amazing oral skills? You probably helped her along, but it's possible someone else made a contribution. When you make love to him, are you in awe of the gentle sensuality he shows you? Maybe that is because he learned long before you, that pleasing you is incredibly pleasureable for him.

Anyhow...that was on my mind today. I have to say...www.sexuality.org is a decent site if you ever wondered about something you haven't tried just yet. THey are quite informative and factual. their aim is education. Also be sure to click their link to toys in babeland. you know you wanna!

Today I figured it would be happier to talk about the joy that a good romp can be...considering I'm not getting much joy right now. But we all know that...so we aren't going to dwell. :-)

My day is swell...thanks to the red pills.

kisses

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design