<< The mouse jumpe out of the maze >>
2003-12-18, 7:38 a.m.

Ah what a morning, first the bummer.

I put up a wreath thing that my old roomie Alice brought over to me. It has these little beaded red balls all over it. Well I got one of those stinkin' beads in my eye and it just wont dislodge!!! Well it was frustrating me so I tried to forget it by grabbing a popping in a cd and putting on some lotion. Then I made a mistake and tried to put my finger in my eye again....after the lotion. To make matters worse...it was LIME hinoki lotion. Yay for citrus in the eye! >;o so that was the bummer.

The good news is I saved a bunch of money on my car insurance by switching! yeah right. No spectacular news. I have been up since 3am. In a good mood, though I was a bit much for brian to handle this morning. he was half asleep trudging around and I was yammering away like a chihuahua on crack.

Can anyone tell me why on earth my the index finger of my right hand is cold while all of the other fingers are normal? It feels funny and it is cold to the touch too. Hmmm.

GUess I am just strange like that!

Oh my boss is out of town today thru tuesday. Sure it takes a small amount of pressure off of me, but I think that I am the only person in the world (aside from the self employed) that LOVES their boss. Really she is fantastic. So sweet, so kind, so wonderful. She is so sweet that I will do anything she says.

So what can I waste my time on today...I'll have to find something worth my while!!!!

kisses,

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design