<< New Banner >>
2004-01-05, 3:55 p.m.

2nd today.

I made a new banner.
And I noticed that I got a hit from someone searching the word Latino Ghetto. Can you believe it? I have also had hits from the word grapefruit. Hmm. odd.
It has been a good day though...an hour left. Maybe I will work on some art tonight. I'm not felling too bad, kind of mellow. I have had 1 bowl of cornflakes, 2 pieces of leftover chinese tofu, 1 apple, & a diet dew. Oh coffee too. Whoops, forgot to drink the coffee.
Speaking of which, brian said he will cut me off the coffee if I don't start bringing my coffee cups in from the car...I can see his point, I do have 5 of them in the back seat. hehe.
pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design