<< New Template Coming Soon! >>
2004-03-18, 2:39 p.m.

3rd entry today

I thought I would give you guys some advance warning that I hope to change my template tomorrow.

I know it can be rather upsetting and almost startling when diarys that I read on a regular basis go and change. So I thought I would prepare you for it.

I am only changing becuase the code on this particular one is fussy...and it has been since I got it. As you may have noticed sometimes the stuff doesn't work, and you can't bring up a long list of my entries and so forth. I can't spend time at work fixing it (too time consuming) and I can't take it home becuase B doesn't know about this journal. In fact...only one human that I have ever met knows about this journal.

SO you have had fair warning...it will change, but it will still fit my personality. It will still be soothing and lovely...feminine and devine.

I do plan to make my own before long...but like I said...it will take some time, and I would have to do it on the sly....

-PB

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design