<< Not worth a fucking title >>
2004-01-21, 8:52 a.m.

Just a quick note, I have a lot due this morning, so I don't have a lot of time.

Told brian that I wanted to hold off on getting married. That I need to work on my own issues first. That I can't trust him after all the betrayal. He was quite shocked. I told his family too. I had to tell them why I couldn't marry him like this...and I had to tell them why. They knew some of it. But they know all of it now.

Anyhow. IT was a rough night. I am not quite functioning yet. All I know....when I got home last night, the only thing on my mind was leaning over the toilet...more than anything I just wanted to remove everything from the inside of my body. As if it could stop me from huting any long.

I might end up going home early. My eyes look so bad, and they are still so damn red I look stoned.

Rather go home. Bout now would be a damn fine time to.....eh, you don't want to know.

I am AM jacks autopsied body.

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design