<< I'm an open minded gal.... >>
2004-04-07, 1:05 p.m.

2nd entry today

Wow, I'm glad I'm not the only one that feels that way about those blasted portion sizes!

I finished up my Me page for ebay today. I should have been working, I know, I know...but how can I when I have a COOOMPUTER....and A MOOOOUSe? Eh, no excuse...my job IS on the computer. But I did some cute work considering I only have paintbrush here at work...and no photoshop. I surprise myself sometimes.

I spoke to b today and he said they are having fun up there. He wanted to know if I went to dinner w/ his fam last night and I told him that they cancelled, but that they are doing fine.

I updated b on Geico, our gecko. First of all I had to cut the heads off some grub worms...and I managed to do it! Then I also saved her becuase she got stuck by her nails to the screen on top of her tank. Poor girl. Anyhow, I didn't want her to lose her tail or anything. She's fine. Gico is a Leopard gecko...she's cool- for a lizard.

I haven't heard from jeff today, but I figure he is pretty busy with the band. It's his last day working on stuff for them, and they will be done with this cd. The group is pretty dang cool. I like em.

Sometimes I just don't know what to tell jeff about his health. He has health problems...and they are a pain for him. He wants to be better so that he can take adderall again, but I just want him to be feeling better so that he can feel like he is really living life. I know that he can write with out the drug, but he won't be able to go at it as long or as intensly. I don't know...he get's down about it..poor guy. I can really relate, esp, when my health gets me down. However, we deal with things differently and cope in different ways.

hehe...yesterday the therapist asked me how I know that I am bi. hahah! Um well, the same way that you know you will blink within the next minute. It is just that simple. It's just me. I've known since I was a kiddo. No one in my family ever said that homosexuality was wrong, so I didn't have struggles the way some do. NOt that my parents know though...or did that big rainbow flag on the back of my car give me away?

BDSM. Yeah...when I was at the wedding last weeek, talking to pocket (she's bi)about the bride (she's bi too) about difficulties w/ monogamy, I asked how Em (the bride) does it. Turns out that they aren't doing so much of a strict monogamy thing. She has become very big into the BDSM scene, and has brought jeremy in too. Apparently enjoying her time with females there and her bdsm friends is enough for her. Hmm. Cool. GOod for her.

Then I looked over at her...in that white dress...then I began to think about her in something cute...yummy..black...tight, hmm? Yeah, I can see it.

I know really nothing about BDSM. I know that it involves a lot of trust. Oh and there are neat toys people get to play with. Maybe I should try it sometime? After all, I never knew I liked turnips before I tried them. I'm pretty open minded and experimental about things. Unless it involves animals...or kids...or death. Like asphyxsiphilia...too high of a chance of dying for my taste. Accidents happen.

I'm gonna go now...I have some work to do...and I need to fix roberts computer. Honestly I bet it's fine and he just wants to check out my legs again.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design