<< Yes...pagans in indy! >>
2004-02-12, 4:54 p.m.

4th entry today

So barbie and ken are breaking up? And this makes it onto cnn news? Impressive. I can just see the way the churches will bitch about this having a negative impact on our youth. There will be protesting and picket signs reading "Take Him Back Barbie!" and "Toys shouldn't Demoralize our Children!" Dear gawd...it's farking hillarious.

Hell no relationship is ever what it seems to be. B and I were the "perfect" pagan couple. Visualy nice to look at, so adorable together, friendly, he was the High Priest, I was the Maiden, what better match could be made, right? Perfect match whatever! meanwhile the high priest is off screwing some baptist chicks and the maiden can't keep her own wits together,let alone call on a diety. I'll just be glad when I am out of this all together.

OoOOh! Jeff called! Yeah, he was sleeping all day. He is still sick as can be. No real progress since yesterday. Guess he found a crappy plateau. In other indiana news, I joined the online pagan group for iupui, so that I can begin to make pagan friends in IN. They seem pretty cool. Jeff isn't a wiccan or a druid or an heathen like most pagans you hear about, but I think of him as pagan anyhow. He meets my definintion at least :) He tends to go much more tword Indian spirituality, and shamanism. I must say it does suit him. But they have some people from a path like that in Indy from what I have seen.

Time to get out of here. Time to go home....see my cute cuddly kitties!!

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design