<< open pandoras box >>
2003-10-10, 11:00 a.m.

So I went to see miss phd with a hyphenated emotional name. It was ok

I was really nervous for some reason. But anyhow...the search will continue. She told me that you don't open pandoras box without being ready to deal with it all.

meaning that she would not be able to help me. She feels that I would need much more time than she would be able to provide. Also she was shocked that the DO wanted to RX me Zyprexa. She thought that would be a terrible thing to give to me. So she gave me all kinds of other cards for docs and therapists so that I could coordinate osme kind of effort.

Other than that I found myself a board...skincell board for skin support. For all that ails my skin. Too much for that matter. eh well. Time for monkey work.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design