<< Paranoid >>
2004-04-26, 2:25 p.m.

3rd

After work I am going to go hiking. I think that will make me feel better.

I found out that robert will be moving to the third floor before long. that will suck. He's my only friend around here. Then it will be really boring. Not that I won't see him or anything, I mean...we'll still be in the same building...but i hope they don't put some old biddy over here...or worse yet...some tech from my agency. BAH!

I have this terrible paranoia that I am going to bust this dress wide open. I keep telling myself that everyone else is so self obsessed that they never notice my weight....but I am so afraid every day of my weight. Damn it. Why won't it budge??? Why???

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design