<< pet peeves >>
2004-03-02, 11:42 a.m.

2nd entry today

I have some pretty strange pet peeves. I think that condiments and things such as PB and jelly should always be spred to the far edge of the bread. If it isn't...I am rather annoyed. It peeves me when I put out a fresh towel for myself, then get into the shower w/ b. he is always done first. Then I get out, and he took my fresh fluffy towel. (I should be more loving and giving and be happy he got a nice towel, and suck it up and be fine w/ his used towel...but it isn't my fault he wanted to use a thrice used towel!)

It peeves me when adam messages me on icq while I am talking to jeff (which is almost always). Adam pops in and out so quickly that I get my messages confused and start posting the wrong answers to each person. Grr.

It peeves me that b always wants to do all the driving, but he drives in such a jerky crazy manner that it hurts my neck.

I go nuts when I cannot get my margins working properly in word.

I get ticked at the lady that is computer illiterate. Someone please give her a damn typewriter! I am sick of having to make a template for everything she could possibly need. Anytime she needs anything I have to make template. I spend more time creating and fixing documents she screws w/ than anything else.

I think b plays techono and metal just to tick em off.

When I go to bed after b, I quietly sneak into the bedroom and slip into bed. However, when roles are reversed he tromps in, turns on his lamp and procedes to clunk around. Grr.

I hate when the toilet seat is left in the "up" position. My ass is small enough to fall into that thing if I don't check it first. I have had far too many middle of the night wet ass wake-up calls. Nah, Strike that...COLD wet ass wake-up call.

fyi, I don't complain this much about my weight in "the real world." So it peeves me when my friend says she ought to start whining "poor me, look at me, I'm so fat...even though I'm not." so that she can get attention too. I don't want attention...not even an ounce of it. I wouldn't waste my money on therapy if I just want attention.

Grr....

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design