<< Dang phone calls >>
2004-03-08, 4:12 p.m.

I got a crummy call today from Methodist Specialty and Transplant.

They want money. Go figure!! I owe them about $1,500 from my three day stay at their fabulous mental health resort. HA!

Well anyhow she asked if I would like to pay it in full today...Um, yeah right. Then she asked if I would like a payment plan, and I told her that would be a great idea. I also asked if anything has been payed on the account to date. She replied yes, there have been payments in January and February. SO I asked her what the problem is....if we are currently paying money on the balance, haven't I shown that I am being cooperative in making payments?

Anyhow she was quite a sour woman and wasn't too nice. But I made it clear that I intend to keep on giving them money till it's paid and over with. Damn...It sure was expensive!!! I can't believe that some people can stay for a month.

Whew...

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design