<< don't burn the pig >>
2004-03-10, 9:04 a.m.

8:45

Can't anything go right? I have terrible issues with my computer working with the printer. So therefore my thirty fax coversheets came through in form feed mode which pissed denise off. i offered to wait for her document and bring it to her. HOwever she just gave me a look and said "no." I didn't mean for that to happen. I understand that it frustrates her, however I know that it is just one of the many things in a long list that angers her. Worst of all, I know that she knows everything my supervisor knows...and thensome. So therefore I know they have sat together to compare my screw ups. They do it to everyone else, why not me right?

For now I am just trying to focus on handling a few flaming bags of dogshit.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design