<< Typical Pisces >>
2004-03-02, 9:04 a.m.

1st entry of the day

Last night claire and I went for a really long and hard walk. I kill that girl sometimes...but she tries her best to keep up.

Poor jeff was really down yesterday. To biploars in one house is going to be interesting. but hey...honestly we probably have a better chance of survival together. The on ones that really understand bipolar, are bipolar themselves. It's a curse yet at moments you are so high you are blessed. I know the down times are going to be a bitch...but when someone depends that much one me...at least I couldn't go through with the act of killing myself.

THat's of course a worry of mine. I have dealt w/ that for the past 14 years. What makes a person like me want to die so badly, and so often? Why is it that I can be just somewhat depressed and want to die? In case you are wondering, it hasn't been the very best morning, but it isn't horrible either. A few pills and a cup of coffee later, I am sure you will hear from a whole other perfectbone.

I got lost this morning. I'm very much a typical pisces...I do that a lot. It drives people nuts! People like Claire (aires), Brian (taurus), and my ex- Dan (virgo). They would start flipping out becuase I would be driving to a place...and I would know the general area..but that's it. This morn I was looking for a drugstore. I was dying for some Azo (for bladder pain) and I could not find a drug store at all! At last I got to one...but I got lost on my way back. I was 20 late for work. took me 1 hour for the whole damn event. *sigh* Just like me. But I got to see some really great cows. Yeah...I was really lost.

Mooooooo.

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design