<< Poor Daisy >>
2004-01-13, 11:36 a.m.

2nd today

So the usda has banned tripas now. That's cow intestines. As a kid on the border, I ate all kinds of stuff like that...Menudo= Cow stomach. Oh and brains and eggs. They make breakfast tacos with that.

Now the closest I come to all that crap is Soyrizo w/ Tofu breakfast tacos. I did have alice fooled! She thought it was eggs and chorizo. :) And she is an expert ;-) Anyhow, there are going to be lots of mad little grannies out there...they will all bring it back from south of the border.

Daisy, brian's family dog got hurt yesterday. 60 stitches! Somehow her and Max (the german shep) got out and were playing by the rv. There is a step on the rv, and it pretty much filleted daisy open. It didn't do any organ damage, but it cut her as deep as it could. We will be going to dinner at his parents (we do every tuesday) and I will see her then. Poor gal. She is the sweetest yellow lab in the world. I hope she will be ok.

Had a lot of caffien today. Lots of ephedrine laced diet pills too.

I wish my headache would go away...nothing gets rid of the damn depakote headache.

you know...I need to change my hair somehow. I am tired of it...need to do something. Maybe I should cut it?? With straight hair you can do different shapes...but with curly...you can really only layer. I could put some layers in it...my hair is baby fine..so it would give it body. Hmm. Maybe I'm almost thin enough to get away with a short haircut? I kept it long becuase I thought it was more attractive...but apparently it doesn't really matter.

Hmmm....what to do w/ this curly head of mine.....

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design