<< pretty pagan phrends >>
2004-04-15, 4:03 p.m.

2nd entry today

Hey hey, I got a new bud today!

yeah, it's kinda weird. I never go over to witchv*x but for some reason I did today....and I perused the profiles on there. They have a place in there so that you can find friends and groups and such. Well anyhow. I have only ever written to 1 person one that sort of thing in my life. I ended up introducing her to her now husband, and I went to their wedding 2 weeks ago. So that turned out well.

Anyhow, I flipped through...casualy...and on came up and I knew I had to write to her. She sounds a LOT like me. except she has kids. 2 of em, 6 and 4 years old. She's divorced and pagan, and outdoooorsie, and loves lots of stuff that I do. And she is cute. Blue eyes and red hair.

Anyhow, i wrote to her, just to say hello and tell her about myself, and told her it's cool if she does or doesn't respond or whatever...and she responded in like 20 minutes fulll of exclamation points. wowsa. And...and...she gave me such a sweet compliment about my eyes and my inner light. *sigh* How nice of her.

Anyhow, she sounds pretty swell and I would like to meet her.

Gawd listen to me. I am soooo starved for a real in person female friend that I am droning on and on about her the way I drone on about my love interests. Gee wiz.

Ah whatever.

Still a crazy day.....seems I am doubling as a travel agent today.

Fasten your seatbelts ladies and gentleman we are ready for take off. OH and we are happy to announce that today will be the first official flight for our Captain O'Grady! So everyone give him a big round of appluase and wish him good luck and a safe flight!

buhbye now.

pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design