<< A real man >>
2004-02-11, 12:44 p.m.

2nd entry today

Ahh! i can't believe I told real people. I am so happy that i did though. I told IH and Susan about Jeff. Yay! I can tell them because they have nothing to do with b or b's family. Plus they think he is scum. Well he is scum.

He said and did the strangest thing yesterday. Well....remember how I laughed at him terribly yesterday? Here is a recap...The story went like this.

Me: Why don't you ever thow me down and make love to me

Him: because you always want foreplay

Me: (rolling around laughing so loud for about a min)

Well yesterday evening he walks up behind me...starts kissing me while I am filling up my water at the sink. Then he pulled me into the bedroom for sex. I got about 2 min total of foreplay (consisting of kisses only) which is an improvement in time span. HOWEVER.....he said the strangest thing while we were having sex...Well I think I heard him right...but it sounded like "I love living with you." Now why on earth would he say that? it makes no sense...I mean....we were in the middle of the act. Hmm. Maybe I didn't hear him right. maybe it was just "i love you" or "I love being with you" or something. Hmm. I just responded with the usual...I love you too BS. Still it weirded me out. Made me think "does he know?" but naah... He couldn't know. he can't keep secrets to save his life. He would have blurted it out and gotten pissed about my plan to leave him.

Ah well. The good news is...I got what I wanted just within the nic of time before my 8 min allotment was up...then he jumped off and went about his merry way, allowing me to get on with my day.

You know...I am not going to know what to do with a man that takes his time. Damn. Well I take that back...I know of a LOT of things I am going to do with a man that takes his time. :-) After all...the act of sex/ or making love does not have to last a mere 10-15 min. You can take your time and enjoy each other. The abbreviated version is called a "quickie" and is reserved for quick needy moments or when you are short on time and have someplace to be.....or if you might get caught! However...those should not be the norm.

I am so looking forward to time with jeff. I know that he will appreciate the attention that I want to give him. I bet I could smother him in affection and he would even ask for more :-) I love to love. And I really love to please. Really I do. It gives me immesurable pleasure just giving and seeing and knowing what an incredible experience I am creating for them. I know that Jeff is the kind of person that could really appreciate that kind of thing. He is also so incredibly giving as well. In his words "I spoil my women." and that time, he wasn't talking about flowers and candy...nah....he was talking about other goodies *wink* ;-)

Yum. Ok...have to get my mind back to work now. Sometime I should have him write an entry here...so you know I'm not making this incredible man up...he's real...he just seems too good to be true.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design