<< See you Monday! >>
2003-12-23, 3:48 p.m.

3rd of the day

I am out of here. Been working on logging cellphone numbers and serial numbers for all of our company cell phones today. Boring, but hey, sometimes I just have to work. *sigh*

You won't hear anything from me till at least next monday, as I don't write from home unless it is an emergency.

My tummy hurts today.

Somehow I have to get through the family holiday time. I guess it isn't a big deal...his family doesn't expect me to eat anything more than celery anyhow. But I am thinking of bringing vegetarian tamales to at least one of the events.

Brian has been grumping about his weight again. Poor guy. But I guess he isn't too worried about it. He continues to eat all the bad foods. Last night it was fried fish and french fries and onion rings. He has been gnawing on some ghiradelli white chocolate all week and sneaking the chocolates that I bought for my co-workers. Maybe he just doesn't know how to eat right? I think he is just fine, but I see that he gets self worried about his girth. I don't know what he is "supposed" to weigh...but he out weighs me my at least 100lbs. I don't mind if he wants to lose a little...but I like him to be kinda big and bulky. Skinny guys give me the creeps.

-pb

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design